Skip to main content

Evictions And Pay/Quit Notices

  • Effective July 1, 2019 SB151 went into effect changing Nevada‚Äôs current eviction laws. Nevada Evictions Defined
  • A licensed process server, the Constable or an agent of attorney is required to post a notice or serve a complaint for eviction in Nevada.
  • Junes Legal will post or serve as many notices as you have same-day or within 24 hours of receipt if received after 2pm.
  • If you are a multi-unit property management company, $25/notice for 1-2 notices and $22/notice for 3 or more notices. All others flat rate of $50/door.
  • Fee includes declaration of service and if posted certificate of mailing.
  • Should you require a complaint for summary eviction to be filed and served we can easily assist you.
  • Choose the right notice or form and familiarize yourself with the eviction process. Las Vegas Justice Court
  • You can easily email your notice(s) to [email protected] NOW!